Behind the [Kate]Ball

Seeking God in dust bunnies and play dough

Menu Plan Monday ~ Nov 12/12

on November 12, 2012

Have you missed me?  I don’t know if I’ll ever get it together enough to have regular posts every week.  Thankfully, even if you don’t see it, I do have a menu plan each week.  And, I discovered a new resource, if I should ever get really lazy:  Eat At Home.  They have lots of menu plans on their site AND they give you all the recipes and shopping list in PDF form.  I was so excited to find them!!
On to this week:

  • Monday:  Pizza (Papa Murphy’s stop on the way to meet The Roadie at work before he and Tank go to BSF) and Fruit or Salad
  • Tuesday:  Chili, Corn Crisps*, and Fruit or Salad
  • Wednesday:  BBQ Meatballs*, Mashed Potatoes, and Green Veggie
  • Thursday:  Chicken Schwarma* (slow cooker) and Salad
  • Friday:  Gallo Pinto with Eggs, Queso Fresco, and Fruit
  • Saturday:  Leftovers
  • Sunday:  Breakfast Sandwiches

*This is a new recipe to us and I’ll give you a review with next week’s menu plan–if I get it posted.  ;-)

Thanks for stopping by!  Go and check out  Menu Plan Monday ~ Nov 12/12 : I’m an Organizing Junkie for more great ideas.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 677 other followers

