Easy-Peasy Friday

  1. If money wasn’t an issue, the first thing I’d cross of my life list is to finish personalizing our house–we’ve been here a year and a half and it still looks like we just moved in.
  2. Sauerkraut is something I like that other people think is weird.
  3. If my life were a movie right now, the title would be “Calendar Girl” (because I feel like I am only able to keep it together if my calendar is up to date).
  4. Three things I am looking forward to this month are  the Bible Study Fellowship leaders’ retreat, Valentine-themed activities with my kiddos, and having friends over for dinner (it doesn’t happen often).
  5. My favorite song to sing in the shower is hard to say–I usually try to be as quiet as possible so nobody else wakes up, but I often have “Praise God from Whom All Blessings Flow (The Doxology)” running through my head because it’s easy and it sticks.
  6. If I found out that the production of Celestial Seasonings’ Nutcracker Suite was ending this month, I’d go out and buy as much as I could tomorrow.
  7. One thing I’ll never grow tired of is my sweetheart–he’s been around for a lot of years, I think I’ll keep him.

Have a super weekend!!!

Linking up with Fill in the Blank Friday.

2 thoughts on “Easy-Peasy Friday

  1. Bobbi says:

    Hey! I like sauerkraut! Can’t so much spell it (thank you copy and paste) but like to eat it!
    So, reading up….what is RSS? Do I have to have a “reader”…?

    Like

Leave a Reply

