Menu plan–February week 2

So, last week Pearlie-Girl was not well–an upper respiratory virus that really wasn’t anything major, but still not fun.  Now that she’s feeling better, I’m struggling to regain my energy, catch up on missed sleep, and just generally regain momentum and motivation to get things done.  This is especially necessary because I’m going on a big trip this weekend and right now all I feel is overwhelmed.

Here’s what I had planned for us to eat this week and how it’s already been edited:

Thanks so much for stopping in!  I’m linking up to Menu Plan Monday at I’m an Organizing Junkie.  There are tons of great ideas there, so go check it out!!

One thought on “Menu plan–February week 2

Leave a Reply

