Aside

Fill in the Blank Friday–Patchwork

Image

  1. Today is a great day because my DH is off on Fridays and he took me to get a new iphone!
  2. Tomorrow I will go to a bridal shower for a sweet couple we know from church.
  3. My favorite time of day is early morning because the house is still quiet.
  4. Sometimes you just have to watch some 80’s vintage Jim Henson.
  5. A song I just can’t get enough of lately is “Alive” by All Sons and Daughters.
  6. My favorite accessory is either hoop earrings or a watch–cute and useful. 🙂
  7. My favorite thing about this week was our date night {out} to “Bun Day Monday”.  Two dates in four nights–crazy!!!

Check out the Fill In the Blank Friday linky party at The Little Things We Do.  There’s lots of great bloggers there–you may find somebody new to follow.  Have a super weekend!!!

Leave a Reply

