fill in the blank friday

1.  I like  playing with my kiddos, getting a great deal on something fun or tasty, and having friends over.
2.  A life goal of mine is  to be the best example of a godly woman that I can possibly be for my kids and all others who are watching me.
3.  The last thing you would ever expect me to like (even though I secretly do) is  early 90’s dance music (think C & C Music Factory and Janet Jackson).

4. Some wise words that I love are  from Eleanor Roosevelt:  “No one can make you feel inferior without your consent.”
5. Most mornings you will find me  up before everyone else in my house, but lingering in my jammies until I have no other choice but to get dressed.

6. Right now I am super into 
Christmas music on either my Songza or TuneIn app.

7.  Right now I am super over  the unseasonably warm weather here in Oklahoma.  It’s November–it should not be anywhere near 80 degrees!!!!

Linking up to the little things we do: fill in the blank friday.

Leave a Reply

